play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E Flynn Car Sales

At E Flynn Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E Flynn Car Sales

E Flynn Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Aisling M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have got all of my cars from E Flynn car sales since I started driving. A brilliant, professional service! In six years, I've never had one complaint about them. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent range and great service!

    By Gerry W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend this dealership - all my questions were answered and they really make sure you've got the car and the deal you want! Impressed with the wide range of choice as well

    Reply from E Flynn Car Sales on 13/12/16

    Many thanks,enjoy the car Gerry!


  • 5

    Great value car and great service

    By Eimear M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought all my cars from Eugene, and I have always had great value. He has directly looked out for cars for me in the past and I have always received great service from Eugene. Eugene and the team service my cars too, and are always super quick and cost effective, so I couldn't be much happier with them!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Chris F on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great value vehicles and quality service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bargain Estate Car

    By Declan F on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was great value, reliable and the value was spot on!


  • 5

    Excellent service, v.friendly & extremely helpful

    By stanley b on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Mr Flynn was Very helpful, friendly and we got a good deal on our new car. Eugene went above and beyond to help us choose a suitable family car and helped get us on the road. I would definitely recommend going to buy a new vehicle from this genuine family car salesman. Excellent communication skills as any queries or questions were answered straight away. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Great reliable cars,Great service.

    By Frances F on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought all my cars from Eugene Flynn and i would recommend him to anyone, i love my new Vauxhall thanks Eugene.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful, stands by his word trustworthy

    By Steven M on 05 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Eugene has always been good and honest - which is rare in car sales. I recently also bought my sons first car with him and was again not disappointed. Thanks Eugene and a very Happy Christmas

    Reply from E Flynn Car Sales on 13/12/16

    Many thanks Stephen, health to you and your son!


E Flynn Car Sales

Telephone:
028 91608060

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

E Flynn Car Sales

Address:
98 Carrickmannon Road,
Ballygowan,
County Down,
BT23 6JR