play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E Flynn Car Sales

Don’t listen to us, listen to our customers.

Our customers keep coming back when it’s time for a new car because we offer one of the friendliest, direct and most painless car buying experiences in the industry. Simply because it’s better business – over the years we’ve found that happy customers make the world’s greatest marketing team. And here’s what ours have to say:

Write a review

E Flynn Car Sales

E Flynn Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Aisling M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have got all of my cars from E Flynn car sales since I started driving. A brilliant, professional service! In six years, I've never had one complaint about them. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent range and great service!

    By Gerry W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend this dealership - all my questions were answered and they really make sure you've got the car and the deal you want! Impressed with the wide range of choice as well

    Reply from E Flynn Car Sales on 13/12/16

    Many thanks,enjoy the car Gerry!


  • 5

    Great value car and great service

    By Eimear M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought all my cars from Eugene, and I have always had great value. He has directly looked out for cars for me in the past and I have always received great service from Eugene. Eugene and the team service my cars too, and are always super quick and cost effective, so I couldn't be much happier with them!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Chris F on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great value vehicles and quality service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bargain Estate Car

    By Declan F on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was great value, reliable and the value was spot on!


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Colin J on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my daughter a 4x4 from Flynn's Car Sales. It developed a serious engine fault which the garage promptly fixed at no cost to me. I am very impressed with this quality firm and on the basis of my experience I would recommend it to anyone looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    buying of a honda civic for my son from eugene

    By trevor B on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a Honda civic from Eugene recently,must say a very decent man and very easy to deal with,all his cars are very good value for your money,would definitely recommend getting your next car from him.


  • 5

    Great price and service

    By John O on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great reliable and trustworthy car dealer with good prices too. A rare breed


  • 5

    Buying my first car was made a lot easier here

    By Orlaith C on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the very beginning Eugene was professional and helped me get the best car for my price range. He didn't let me jump to a decision and told me to go home and think about it. The car I was interested had a lot of interest from others during my 'thinking time' but Eugene kindly took it off the market to give me space. I ended up getting the car I originally wanted with delight. Eugene and Michael had the car gleaming clean when I went to pick it up and made me aware of all part of paperwork I was filling in. A few weeks after getting my car a small part in my gearbox snapped and I was broken down 30 miles from home. Eugene arranged the collection of my car within two hours (on a Sunday) and it was fixed within 24 hours with no charge. I would highly recommend this pleasant and very friendly man again. He has all sorts of cars for low and high budgets! He will really look after you, which is what I was looking for.


  • 5

    VW SHARAN 5*

    By Justin K on 10 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rang up the owner about a Vw Sharan he had for sale and decided to head up and view the motor today. The Sharan was exactly as described and was faultless with all the invoices and manuals,keys etc. The owner let me take it for a test drive and then left me alone with two friends to make up my mind with no pressure whatsoever. We dealt a bit as you do and came to a acceptable price and settled up . The whole process was painless and a 3 month warranty on engine and gearbox was agreed which I honestly don't think I'll be calling in! I must say the owner ( I'm led to believe I can't name an individual in this review) is a complete rarity in the used car business he is a really honest easy going down to earth guy . I purchased genuinely today ,am not related in any way or was asked to leave a review; I am like many on AutoTrader sceptical about how reviews are genuine or not but this one is. Many Thanks EF!


‹ Prev Next ›