play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E Flynn Car Sales

Don’t listen to us, listen to our customers.

Our customers keep coming back when it’s time for a new car because we offer one of the friendliest, direct and most painless car buying experiences in the industry. Simply because it’s better business – over the years we’ve found that happy customers make the world’s greatest marketing team. And here’s what ours have to say:

Write a review

E Flynn Car Sales

E Flynn Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Aisling M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have got all of my cars from E Flynn car sales since I started driving. A brilliant, professional service! In six years, I've never had one complaint about them. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent range and great service!

    By Gerry W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend this dealership - all my questions were answered and they really make sure you've got the car and the deal you want! Impressed with the wide range of choice as well

    Reply from E Flynn Car Sales on 13/12/16

    Many thanks,enjoy the car Gerry!


  • 5

    Great value car and great service

    By Eimear M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought all my cars from Eugene, and I have always had great value. He has directly looked out for cars for me in the past and I have always received great service from Eugene. Eugene and the team service my cars too, and are always super quick and cost effective, so I couldn't be much happier with them!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Chris F on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great value vehicles and quality service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bargain Estate Car

    By Declan F on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was great value, reliable and the value was spot on!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Rory D on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car from E.Flynn car sales a month ago.have to say they made the process very simple. Very friendly sales man. I will return in a further and will highly recommend to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Colin J on 26 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my daughter a 4x4 from Flynn's Car Sales. It developed a serious engine fault which the garage promptly fixed at no cost to me. I am very impressed with this quality firm and on the basis of my experience I would recommend it to anyone looking for a second hand car.


  • 5

    buying of a honda civic for my son from eugene

    By trevor B on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought a Honda civic from Eugene recently,must say a very decent man and very easy to deal with,all his cars are very good value for your money,would definitely recommend getting your next car from him.


  • 5

    Great price and service

    By John O on 17 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great reliable and trustworthy car dealer with good prices too. A rare breed


  • 5

    Buying my first car was made a lot easier here

    By Orlaith C on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the very beginning Eugene was professional and helped me get the best car for my price range. He didn't let me jump to a decision and told me to go home and think about it. The car I was interested had a lot of interest from others during my 'thinking time' but Eugene kindly took it off the market to give me space. I ended up getting the car I originally wanted with delight. Eugene and Michael had the car gleaming clean when I went to pick it up and made me aware of all part of paperwork I was filling in. A few weeks after getting my car a small part in my gearbox snapped and I was broken down 30 miles from home. Eugene arranged the collection of my car within two hours (on a Sunday) and it was fixed within 24 hours with no charge. I would highly recommend this pleasant and very friendly man again. He has all sorts of cars for low and high budgets! He will really look after you, which is what I was looking for.


‹ Prev Next ›