play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of E Flynn Car Sales

At E Flynn Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E Flynn Car Sales

E Flynn Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, professional service.

    By Aisling M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have got all of my cars from E Flynn car sales since I started driving. A brilliant, professional service! In six years, I've never had one complaint about them. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent range and great service!

    By Gerry W on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would thoroughly recommend this dealership - all my questions were answered and they really make sure you've got the car and the deal you want! Impressed with the wide range of choice as well

    Reply from E Flynn Car Sales on 13/12/16

    Many thanks,enjoy the car Gerry!


  • 5

    Great value car and great service

    By Eimear M on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have bought all my cars from Eugene, and I have always had great value. He has directly looked out for cars for me in the past and I have always received great service from Eugene. Eugene and the team service my cars too, and are always super quick and cost effective, so I couldn't be much happier with them!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By Chris F on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great value vehicles and quality service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Bargain Estate Car

    By Declan F on 10 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car was great value, reliable and the value was spot on!


  • 5

    VW SHARAN 5*

    By Justin K on 09 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Rang up the owner about a Vw Sharan he had for sale and decided to head up and view the motor today. The Sharan was exactly as described and was faultless with all the invoices and manuals,keys etc. The owner let me take it for a test drive and then left me alone with two friends to make up my mind with no pressure whatsoever. We dealt a bit as you do and came to a acceptable price and settled up . The whole process was painless and a 3 month warranty on engine and gearbox was agreed which I honestly don't think I'll be calling in! I must say the owner ( I'm led to believe I can't name an individual in this review) is a complete rarity in the used car business he is a really honest easy going down to earth guy . I purchased genuinely today ,am not related in any way or was asked to leave a review; I am like many on AutoTrader sceptical about how reviews are genuine or not but this one is. Many Thanks EF!


  • 5

    Recommended seller

    By Nigel C on 16 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my vehicle a few months ago from Eugene, friendly service and easy to deal with trade in. A couple of teething problems but was sorted out with no issues nor payment. Recommended seller.


  • 5

    Repeat Customer

    By Martine L on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my second car from Eugene recently, few teething problems, but Eugene sorted them all and paid for a new turbo to be fitted. Good Service, prompt action, happy to use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service, v.friendly & extremely helpful

    By stanley b on 17 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Mr Flynn was Very helpful, friendly and we got a good deal on our new car. Eugene went above and beyond to help us choose a suitable family car and helped get us on the road. I would definitely recommend going to buy a new vehicle from this genuine family car salesman. Excellent communication skills as any queries or questions were answered straight away. Many Thanks.


  • 5

    Great reliable cars,Great service.

    By Frances F on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought all my cars from Eugene Flynn and i would recommend him to anyone, i love my new Vauxhall thanks Eugene.


‹ Prev Next ›

E Flynn Car Sales

Telephone:
028 91608060

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 20:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

E Flynn Car Sales

Address:
98 Carrickmannon Road,
Ballygowan,
County Down,
BT23 6JR